Manchester United Premiership Title 1994

MANCHESTER, ENGLAND – MAY 8: Ryan Giggs, Gary Walsh, Paul Ince, Paul Parker and Denis Irwin of Manchester United celebrate in the dressing room with the Premiership Trophy after becoming FA Carling Premiership Winners in the 1993-94 season at Old Trafford on May 8, 1994. Manchester United 0 Coventry City 0. (Photo by John Peters/Manchester United via Getty Images)