Can you name every FWA Player of the Year winner since the PL began?

Jordan Henderson is the 28th recipient of the Football Writers’ Association’s Footballer of the Year award in the Premier League era – but can you name the other 27 winners?

The award has been handed out on an annual basis since the 1947-48 season, but as much as we’d like to really challenge you, we’re only asking you to list those who’ve won it in the Premier League era.

Good luck, and don’t forget to tweet us your scores @planetfutebol.

More quizzes

Can you name the top Premier League goalscorer for every nationality?

Can you name every Champions League final goalscorer since 2000?

Can you name the top 30 players to have made most PL appearances?

Can you name everyone who’s won Champions League & World Cup?